Award of Excellence

Divya Dindial – Film Production “Stories From Within” (click to open mov)
Gianna Henriquez – Literature “My Grandfathers Heart of Gold” (click to open pdf)
Juliet Peske – Photography “Where did you come from? Where did you go?” (click to open jpg)

Award of Merit

Isabella Schneiderman – Dance Choreography – “Lost” (click to open mov)
Shirley Chauhan – Dance Choreography – “Ghoomar Dance”(click to open mp4)
Kayla Maloney – Literature “The Bad Bee” (click to open pdf)
Ben Barish – Music Composition “The Road to Dreams in A Minor” (click to open mp3)
Madison Maione – Visual Arts “I, Myself” (click to open jpg)