04 — Central Hudson: Shauna Wold
(includes Orange, Rockland and Sullivan Counties)

05 — Suffolk: Wendy Natalone
(includes Suffolk County)

06 — Leatherstocking: Nick Gioppo
(includes Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, part of Montgomery, Oneida, Oswego, St. Lawrence Counties)

07 — Genesee Valley: Tharaha Thavakumar
(includes Cayuga, Livingston, Monroe, part of Onondaga, Ontario, Seneca, Wayne, Yates Counties)

10 — Nassau: Sarah Henris
(includes Nassau County)

11 — Niagara: Evonne Ostrozinski
(includes Niagara, Orleans Counties)

12 — Northeastern: Jennifer Collazo
(includes Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, part of Montgomery, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Warren, Washington Counties)

14 — South Central: Deawn Hersini
(includes Allegany, Chemung, Schuyler, Steuben, Tompkins Counties)

15 — Southeastern: Val (Velida) Ford
(includes Broome, Chenango, Cortland, Delaware, part of Onondaga, Otsego, Tioga Counties)

17 — Taconic: Niki Cantalupo
(includes Dutchess, Ulster Counties)

18 — Westchester-East Putnam: Mary McNamara
(includes Putnam, Westchester Counties)

19 — Western: Purnima Mohan
(includes Chautauqua, Cattaraugus, Erie, Genesee, Wyoming Counties)